PADI Advanced Open Water

€399,00

Personal contact

Would you prefer personal contact before making a choice, or is something still unclear?

View the planning per group below. Are you unable to attend for one or more days? No problem, we are flexible.

Contact us

Saturday May 4 AOWD diving group 3

Saturday May 4, 2024 starting: 8:00 am Sunday May 5, 2024 start: 8:00 AM

Saturday June 15 AOWD diving group 4

Saturday, June 15, 2024 starting at 8:00 am Sunday June 16, 2024 start: 8:00 am

Saturday July 6 AOWD diving group 5

Saturday, July 6, starting at 8:00 am Sunday, July 7, start: 8:00 am

Saturday July 20 AOWD diving group 6

Saturday, July 20, starting at 8:00 am Sunday, July 21, starting at 8:00 am

August all month on special request and in consultation

Day, date and time possible in consultation.

September all month on special request and in consultation

Day, date and times possible in consultation.

Saturday October 5 AOWD diving group 7

Saturday, October 5, start: 8:00 am Sunday, October 6, start: 8:00 AM

Saturday October 26 AOWD diving group 8

Saturday October 26 starting: 08:00 T Sunday October 27 starting: 08:00

The Advanced Open Water Diver course is the next step after the Open Water Course. During this course you will learn new diving skills, such as deeper diving, underwater navigation, night diving and exploring wrecks. The aim is to expand your diving skills and give you more confidence to experience different diving adventures, all under the guidance of an instructor. It's a fun way to explore new diving areas and learn more about diving

Minimum requirements:
- Open Water certified
- 12 years
Included:
– Use lesson package
- Photos
– Certification costs
– Use of permit for diving location Zandeiland 4 Vinkeveen
– Air, Lead and Lamp
Not included:
– Signaling buoy, finger coil, slate and further diving equipment.
Duration :
- 2 to 3 days